EL LONELY BOY

The Cranberries are forever and always a classic Irish rock band. Their single Linger was released in 1993, the year I was born. This track holds many memories from my younger days from playing on my favorite Adam Sandler movie, Click, and to the moment I was laying on his bed over Summer 2012 showing him who exactly The Cranberries were. Ever since I heard this song when I was a kid I’ve wanted a special moment to be attached to it and I finally had the opportunity to do so. I’m sure many people also have fond memories attached to this track, good or bad, romantic or heartbreaking, they are all memories people have created and attached them to this particular track. Now that it’s 3 days before Valentine’s Day, I wanted to choose a track that truly meant something and showed what and how I feel and for…

Lihat pos aslinya 5 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

